Unser Team in Kaprun

Team Kaprun

 

Geschäftsleitung
Dir. Martin Huber

Dir. Martin Huber

1. Geschäftsleiter

+43 6547 8245
martin.huber@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Eduard Kendlbacher

Eduard Kendlbacher

2. Geschäftsleiter

+43 6547 8245
eduard.kendlbacher@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Prok. Michael Schösser

Prok. Michael Schösser

Vermögensberatung
Diplom.Finanzberater (RAK)

+43 6547 8245
michael.schoesser@bruck.raiffeisen.at 

 

Kreditabteilung
Reinhard Aberger

Reinhard Aberger

Leiter Kreditabteilung

+43 6547 8245 35
reinhard.aberger@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Beate Simonitsch

Beate Simonitsch

Kreditbearbeitung / Sekretariat

+43 6547 8245 34
beate.simonitsch@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Alexandra Rogetzer

Alexandra Rogetzer

Leiterin Marktfolge / Kreditbearbeitung

+43 6547 8245 32
alexandra.rogetzer@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Brigitte Rachelsperger

Brigitte Rachelsperger

Kreditbearbeitung

+43 6547 8245 37
brigitte.rachelsperger@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Margret Senk

Margret Senk

Kreditbearbeitung

+43 6547 8245 36
Elisabeth Lachmayr

Elisabeth Lachmayr

Kreditbearbeitung

+43 6547 8245 16
elisabeth.lachmayr@bruck.raiffeisen.at 

 

Vermögensberatung
Erwin Schmidinger

Erwin Schmidinger

Immobilien

+43 6547 8245 20
erwin.schmidinger@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Daniel Kendlbacher

Daniel Kendlbacher

Schalterleitung

+43 6547 8245 19
daniel.kendlbacher@bruck.raiffeisen.at 

 

Schalter / Kundenberatung
Sandra Waltl

Sandra Waltl

Kundenberatung / Raiffeisen Club

+43 6547 8245 18
sandra.waltl@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Wildhölzl Thomas

Thomas Wildhölzl

Hauptkassa

+43 6547 8245 13
thomas.wildhoelzl@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Vertrriebsassistenz
Elisabeth Marchner

Elisabeth Marchner

Vertriebsassistenz

+43 6547 8245 23
elisabeth.marchner@bruck.raiffeisen.at 
Auszubildende
Philipp Steiner

Philipp Steiner

 

Reinigungskraft
Ljiljana Kuzmanovic

Ljiljana Kuzmanovic